Here is an initial list of labs who demonstrated their interest in this initiative (alphabetical order)

1. Biosciences and Biotechnology Institute of Grenoble

  • Virginie Brun and Yohann Couté (EDyP lab)
  • Cristel Carles (Lab)
  • Jean Jacques Feige (Lab)
  • Jérôme Garin (Director)
  • Xavier Gidrol (Lab)
  • François Parcy (Lab)
  • Chloé Zubieta (Organizing Committee, Lab)

2. EMBL Grenoble

  • Stephen Cusack (Lab)
  • Eva Kowalinski (Lab)
  • Marco Marcia (Organising  Committee, Lab)

3. Institute of Structural Biology

  • Darren Hart (Lab)
  • Jan Kadlec (Organizing Committee, Lab)
  • Dimitrios Skoufias (Lab)
  • Carlo Petosa (Lab)

4. Institute for Advanced Biosciences

  • Pierre Hainaut (Director, Lab)
  • Jan Bednar (Lab)
  • Jérôme Govin (Organizing Committee, Lab)
  • Ali Hakimi (Lab)
  • Saadi Khochbin (Lab)
  • André Verdel (Organizing Committee, Lab)

5. Institut Nanosciences et Cryogénie

  • Thierry Douki (Lab)

Not on the list? Please contact us!